1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. You may have to login or register before you can post and view our exclusive members only forums.
    To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
    Dismiss Notice
Why Not Register?

It only takes a few minutes to register on SixCrazyMinutes

Click Here

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Red Card Red Card :redcard:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :yellowcard:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Geek Geek :geek:
Cry Cry :cry: :'(
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Crap Crap :crap:
Sick Sick :sick:
Hitler Hitler :hitler: //:=|
Punch Punch :rage2:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cold Cold :cold:
Droid Droid :droid:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Panda Panda :apanda:
Penguin Penguin :apenguin:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Ass Hat Ass Hat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Be Right Back Be Right Back :brb:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :rofl: :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jim Lad Jim Lad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :0ldman:
Peeking Peeking :spying:
Pics Pics :images:
Playful Playful :lively:
Pompous Pompous :boastful:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
What The F*** What The F*** :wtf:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :tpoto:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Graham Graham :graham:
Santa Graham Santa Graham :santagraham: