• You may have to login or register before you can post and view our exclusive members only forums.
    To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Jordan Henderson

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Jordan Benderson

Haha, Krump isn't letting this go.

Benderson is better than Hendermong too.

[quote author=Krump link=topic=47002.msg1404649#msg1404649 date=1316905443]
Is better than Ming and Dirk
[/quote]

Ming was unbelievably shit when moved out wide. He's going to have to improve anyways cause he's young, but most likely he is just out of form due to the big money move. He'll end up being much better than Dirk in the wide role, he's got a fantastic cross on him. His first half today showed glimpses.

In Henderson's defence, he's no right winger. Centre midfielder by trade and that's surely his long-term position.

He's not shit by any means, he has valuable attributes but i just don't think he does enough to warrant a starting place as things stand.

I can't for the life of me work out why they haven't been drilling it into him to be more direct , to grow a pair of balls and stop taking the easy option of stopping , knocking it inside or back to the fullback . I mean you can say it's a lack confidence but surely if he's ordered to be more direct then he'll have to be .

He's a neat and tidy footballer but so far he's looked out of his depth and doesn't offer nearly enough .

Krump - over the last two months you've lauded Andy Carroll and slaughtered Ashley Young, so you're in no position to take on a sarcastic tone.

Ryan - I need you to give me faith in Henderson. Most of the forum has turned on him and I have faith in him only b/c of what you wrote when we first signed him ... Can you please strengthen the believers before we all go to the Krump side?

[quote author=dmishra link=topic=47002.msg1404687#msg1404687 date=1316932408]
I think Henderson will work out all right eventually.
[/quote]