• You may have to login or register before you can post and view our exclusive members only forums.
    To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Henderson

Status
Not open for further replies.

6TimesaRed

Not a Bot....
Administrator
Brilliant today

Wonderful assist, brilliant, even down to the game management that led to his substitution..

I was thinking, given his change of role under Klopp to DM have we actually missed his creativity part of his game.. ?? He has been fantastic since he has been moved further forward .

Thinking back to 2014.. he was key, to such a point I think his sending off against city was pivotal to us losing that title .

He is a box to box midfielder by trade, engine in midfield.. 2014 showed that..

Recently it's been like rolling back the years and then some..

Pleased for him.. really am.. I really think he is important on his current form, pivotal in fact for this quest for number 19..

Last edited:
Wow. Another stunning display of power, legs and quality.

Feels like a new signing.

Credit to him.

Yeah, he's playing well. He's doing well in possession too, which is important, and the freedom he has means he can put his greatest asset to better use; few players can eat up yards and get about the pitch as well as him. He's a machine.

Wow. Another stunning display of power, legs and quality.

Feels like a new signing.

Credit to him.

Yup, he's leading the line brilliantly.
He's been great since he moved into this position ... and he owes us for that red card ... a few more of these performance, and his status at the club will likely change forever

Brilliant today

Wonderful assist, brilliant, even down to the game management that led to his substitution..

I was thinking, given his change of role under Klopp to DM have we actually missed his creativity and part of his game.. He has been fantastic since he has been moved further forward .